Wine:30

by Leila Dayne


11105480-still-life-with-wine-bottles-glasses-and-grapes

I can hardly contain my excitement for this Saturdays adventures!! A group of us are going to tour a local winery and have a wine tasting. As a rookie in the wine game, I am pretty excited for this. I’ve always wanted to learn more about wine but have never had the opportunity to do this, so I’m glad it’s finally happening. I’ve been to some Chef’s Table events were they have wine pairings but even then you’re still only offered a pretty limited range so I look forward to the opportunity to expand my palate!!

austrian_vineyard

(This isn’t the vineyard we’re going to, this is one in Austria, but the picture was too gorgeous not to use!!)

Hope you all have a spectacular Saturday no matter what you’re doing!!

wine_965871

All My Love,

 LD