NSFW

by Leila Dayne


*Here’s the beginning disclaimer where I tell you that I’ve been drinking a bunch of wine, which is most likely why I think this post is a brilliant idea…when in reality, it is probably not. But oh well. Let me also state that I do not do drugs, or condone their use. Because they’re illegal and stuff. Or whatever. Hell…just do whatever you want, I know you’re going to anyways. End disclaimer*

So a few months back I was on vacation visiting a friend and getting in touch with my hip-hop/rap aficionado side. It’s my cross to bear..what can I do?! So he asks if I’ve heard of this guy Trinidad James yet. The name rings a bell and I can remember hearing it in passing and he states, “OH NO!! You’d remember if you’ve heard or seen his stuff!!” He then proceeds to introduce me to the All Gold Everything video. (I WARN YOU, IT’S WIIIICKED INAPPROPRIATE!!)  The first time I saw it I though it was a horrible joke…like no way this could be serious…but the more I watched it the more I was drawn in. And clearly I wasn’t the only one…because the internet went CRAZY for it!!

tumblr_mh7lnrZL9o1qiijmao1_500

stepbro

Even Lebron James got in on the trend.

Hahahaha!! Alright, good night kids!!

All My Love,

LD