Amazement

by Leila Dayne


I love yoga. It’s one of my all time favourite activities. For someone as hyper active as myself I’ve come to rely on it to help center me and calm me. I am not fantastic at it, nor do I feel like I do it as often as I would like (or should.) Then I see video’s like this and that original spark that was lit…no matter how small it may have regressed to…is stroked and I want nothing more than to dive right back in and keep working harder. This video is amazing, and beautiful and quite frankly, insane. The control and the discipline are something I hope to keep working on until I can master being even relatively close to this magnificence.

Equinox’s Briohny Smyth is simply amazing in this video. And I love the acro yoga video she has with her husband as well.

Namaste.

All My Love,

LD