Mixtape Monday

by Leila Dayne


Normally on Monday’s I go through my inbox and sort all of the new music and mixtapes that have accumulated in there. Today there’s a heftier amount than usual so I’m gonna to create my own collection of mixtape songs while I sort them through.

With the midwest getting hit by yet ANOTHER snow storm I’ve been in mellow, relaxed mode. Getting snowed in makes me want nothing more than to curl up with a big fluffy blanket and relax with some chill music and a good book. Here are some of the songs I’ve had on repeat this past weekend.

The Suburbs (Arcade Fire Cover) – Mr. Little Jeans

Lullabies (Adventure Club Remix) – Yuna

Otherside (Remix Ft. Fences) – Macklemore + Ryan Lewis

Bound To You – Christina Aguilera 

Breezeblocks – Alt J

Carmen – Lana Del Rey

Clarity – Zedd ft. Foxes

Hope you enjoy it :]

All My Love,

LD