Talk Nerdy To Me

by Leila Dayne


I’m always on the hunt for cool new things to satisfy my inner geek. And today, one of my fav websites delivered a gem!!

I was scrolling through I Fucking Love Science today when I found this!

“Yale, Stanford, MIT, Cornell, and many other universities around the world have introduced free open courses in subjects like physics, biology, and chemistry. In many cases, there is a semester’s worth of recorded lectures, along with exams to test your knowledge. If you have ever wanted an Ivy League science education, here’s your chance!”

Open Culture

Simply by clicking on the link you are brought to a page with a TON of FREE courses. I believe in always furthering your education and expanding your mind and here’s a great way to do so without shelling out the crazy dough on those student loans!!

Enjoy!!

All My Love,

LD